Weekly Photo Challenge: Refreshing

I deliberated over this week’s challenge. Mainly because I was hoping to capture a new image to fit this week’s criteria, then I wouldn’t have to apologise to Pseu over at her blog for ‘copying’ her idea (maybe I could thank her instead for the inspiration?).

 

DSC02043

Anyway, this fountain is at Nymans Gardens, a National Trust property in West Sussex, which the Family visited over Easter. I was pleased with this shot, despite not really knowing how I achieved it. If I could shoot it again then I’d go for accurate symmetry with the background, but hey, I was just pleased I got the water droplets in focus!

2 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Refreshing

Leave a Reply

