Twitter? I’m ova it…

A perfect example of why I love Twitter… a random tweet about eggcups generated a entire blog post featuring a collection of eggcup pictures.

My Sooty eggcup is featured in this post – it actually belonged to Mother of Mine when she was a child in the 1960s. Twitter even put me in touch with a tweep who has one very similar, somewhere in her loft – it makes me wonder how many more Sooty eggcups there are out there and whether anybody have one featuring Sweep?

Leave a Reply

